Andrus Koit

Sales Manager

 

 

 

andrus@caviar.ee

+372 52 79 000

Tiina Kabanen

Sales Manager

 

 

 

tiina@caviar.ee

+372 56 455 399

Ivo Meliste

Project Manager

 

 

 

ivo@caviar.ee

+372 53 427 889

Indrek Randma

Project Manager

 

 

 

indrek@caviar.ee

+372 51 15 586

Eduard Kubetskis

Chef de Cuisine

 

 

 

eduard@caviar.ee

+372 58 855 599

Caviar Catering OÜ

Sõle 3a

Tallinn 10614

 

caviar@caviar.ee

+372 51 77 209

Caviar Catering