Suupisted

KONTAKT

Caviar Catering OÜ

Reg.nr. 12712987

Tiina Kabanen

Tiina Kabanen

Müügijuht

 

tiina@caviar.ee

+372 5645 5399

Kaisa-Liisa Urke

Kaisa-Liisa Urke

Müügijuht

 

kaisa-liisa@caviar.ee

+372 5692 2188

Indrek Randma

Indrek Randma

Projektijuht

 

indrek@caviar.ee

+372 5115 586

Marko Jürgen

Marko Jürgen

Projektijuht

 

marko@caviar.ee

+372 5636 3102

Andrus Koit

Andrus Koit

Teenindusjuht

 

andrus@caviar.ee

+372 5279 000

Eduard_Kubetskis_kontakt_alla_cropped

Eduard Kubetskis

Peakokk

 

eduard@caviar.ee

+372 5885 5599